PDA

View Full Version : [SOLVED] Darkest Night Expansion with an inner light - Rules for Shaman



Narktor
12-26-2016, 06:54 AM
Hi!
In the expansion "with inner light", the shaman posseses the Hippogriff totem and the card says:
"Each hero at this location may move to any other. Each other may move here."
I get the first part with the heros at this location.
I feel unsure about the second part: Does it mean that a player can basically "teleport" to the totems location from anywhere on the map?
Thanks!

Kimiko
09-25-2017, 01:48 PM
I know this is a pretty delayed response, but if you happen to see this, you might want to check pages 5-6 of the With An Inner Light expansion rulebook as it gives a bit more clarification on those cards.