PDA

View Full Version : [SOLVED] Some big loading issue.



Blastanoid
03-27-2017, 08:02 AM
645646647648

Hello,
please find attached some screenshot of the XIA DLC loading on my computer (iMac late 2012 - 2,7 GHz Core i5 - 8 GB RAM).
As you can see, everything goes magenta and is impossible to play.
I already tried to Verify integrity of game cache, and the problem still there.

Carlo

Blastanoid
03-28-2017, 07:38 AM
Dear sirs,
Since the feedback from developer seems very fast on this forum, I'm a bit surprised haven't received yet any info about the problem wrote above.
I really would like to play Xia so I look forward to hear good news.

Thanks

mordaga
03-28-2017, 03:35 PM
I am having exactly the same issue with XIA on my Mac:

Mac Pro Mid 2012
Processor: 3.33 GHz 6-Core Intel Xeon
Memory: 14 GB 1333 MHz DDR3 ECC
Graphics: ATI Radeon HD 5770 1024 MB
Software: OS X 10.8.5

Please help us get this game up and running.
Thanks!

MrStump
03-28-2017, 07:47 PM
They are aware of this bug and are working on a fix now. When it is done, they will be be pushing out a hotfix.

Blastanoid
03-29-2017, 06:39 AM
They are aware of this bug and are working on a fix now. When it is done, they will be be pushing out a hotfix.

Thanks for the feedback.

Kimiko
03-30-2017, 12:40 PM
We finally got this all figured out and this has been fixed in a hotfix we just released today. Please restart Steam to ensure you have the update. Thanks for your patience!

Blastanoid
03-31-2017, 07:38 AM
Now the DLC works perfectly... and is amazing!
A must buy!!!