Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Darkest Night Expansion with an inner light - Rules for Shaman

  1. #1

    Darkest Night Expansion with an inner light - Rules for Shaman

    Hi!
    In the expansion "with inner light", the shaman posseses the Hippogriff totem and the card says:
    "Each hero at this location may move to any other. Each other may move here."
    I get the first part with the heros at this location.
    I feel unsure about the second part: Does it mean that a player can basically "teleport" to the totems location from anywhere on the map?
    Thanks!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Location
    The Internet
    Posts
    1,460
    I know this is a pretty delayed response, but if you happen to see this, you might want to check pages 5-6 of the With An Inner Light expansion rulebook as it gives a bit more clarification on those cards.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •