Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Auto-save should run on the closure of a server or when exiting Singleplayer

  1. #1

    Auto-save should run on the closure of a server or when exiting Singleplayer

    This way if you need to restart a server you can just exit to main menu, rehost and then load up the auto-save without losing progress.

  2. #2
    Sounds reasonable. I agree.

Similar Threads

  1. [CRASHES] PC freezes when exiting large table
    By Baryonyx in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-14-2017, 02:41 PM
  2. Auto-backup jSon save files
    By Elemental in forum Suggestions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-11-2016, 03:42 AM
  3. Possible to disable Auto-save?
    By Luke_03 in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-16-2016, 03:48 PM
  4. Menu for the auto-save history
    By Cluny in forum Suggestions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-29-2016, 09:10 AM
  5. Friend having trouble with exiting game and multiplayer servers
    By lactose_cow in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-30-2014, 04:57 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •